No items found.


  • Canadian. Born, raised and spent most of my adult life in the north of Canada
  • I now live in Denver, CO
  • I started my work career as a laboratory scientist and about 25 years ago, I leapt out of the lab and into the e-health digital space
  • My first startup job (way back in 1996) was a content and community manager for one of the first e-health web sites on the web
  • After that, I spent most of my time as a product person in very young startups (with a 4 year stint as sales and martech stack product lead for a Fortune 2000 company)
  • I'm pretty good at turning very little or no money into real products (MVPs) and operationalizing startup teams. No-code development and free trials are your friend
  • I'm a founder (post-product/pre-revenue startup) and I'm also CPO/CGO for another startup (post-product/post-revenue pre-funding startup)

Professional Goals

#1 Goal: 
Finance or fundraise for my business
  1. Find funding and grow my business
  2. Start a microVC to help fund and help unrepresented founders

Currently Investing in

No items found.

Working in


Functional Expertise

Content creation
Corporate development
Product management
Product operations

Future Interests

Consumer SaaS
Web applications


  • Product roadmap, product development, QA, growth strategies
  • I have a lot (A LOT) of fingers-on-the-keyboard experience in sales and marketing tech vertical, content/community space. I'm always happy to help.
  • Happy to review a resume (I'm not a HR professional. I'm a hiring manager in the tech space). I'm happy to make resume suggestions if you are transitioning into tech jobs or into a new field in tech.
  • Happy to make introductions


  • Interested in meeting angel investors and VCs
  • Interested in meeting pre-seed, seed round Founders (I'm eager to listen and learn from others)
  • Sometimes we all need a hand-up or a person to bounce ideas off, sometimes I need that as well.
--Membership for this member has been canceled.--
Back to Top