• Born and raised in Carpinteria, CA, just outside of Santa Barbara. Currently living in Oakland, CA
  • Studied neuroscience and nutritional science at UC Berkeley (formerly a pre-med student)
  • I produce and perform electronic music as half of the duo "waitwhat", and also produce a couple podcasts
  • I was a personal trainer at Equinox for about a year and interned as an athletic performance specialist for college / professional athletes before pivoting to tech
  • Currently working in sales operations at Unity, but will be quitting soon to focus full-time on "Tuttii", which is a web3 music company I co-founded
  • I am particularly excited about the intersection of music and technology

Professional Goals

#1 Goal: 
  1. Secure seed funding
  2. Parter with at least 1 major social / streaming partner (Spotify, Instagram, etc) for product integrations
  3. Sign framework agreements with all 3 major labels

Currently Investing in

No items found.

Working in

Crypto and Web3
Media and entertainment

Functional Expertise

Data analytics

Future Interests

Crypto and Web3
Media and entertainment
Social media and content creation


- Help with all things music production, music technology, or music business - Product feedback or advice based on my experience with Tuttii - Lot of experience in health, biology, and fitness - Help with operations / strategy / data analytics - Happy to make connections!


- Advice and feedback on go-to-market strategies and running effective multi-channel marketing campaigns - Advice and connections for fundraising - Help building out a team, specifically making a couple key technical hires
--Membership for this member has been canceled.--
Back to Top